printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
GHS / Opp
Tue, Feb 12, 201905:55 PMvs Johns CreekJohns Creek High School
0
17
Tue, Feb 19, 201905:00 PMvs Norcross - CANCELLEDNorcross High School
Thu, Feb 21, 201905:00 PMvs Collins Hill - CANCELLEDCollins Hill High School
Mon, Feb 25, 201905:30 PMvs LambertLambert High School
4
15
Tue, Mar 05, 201907:00 PMvs Brookwood Brookwood High School
12
9
Thu, Mar 07, 201906:00 PMvs Bufford - CANCELLEDBufford High School
Tue, Mar 12, 201906:45 PMvs Mountain ViewGrayson High School
5
9
Sat, Mar 16, 201912:30 PMvs GreenbrierGreenbrier Evans High School
13
3
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:30 PMvs WoodwardWoodward
18
8
Sat, Mar 23, 201910:00 AMvs Christ Church EpiscopalChrist Church Episcopal, South
9
14
Thu, Mar 28, 201907:00 PMvs ArcherArcher High School
10
11
Tue, Apr 16, 201905:00 PMvs MeadowcreekGrayson High School
21
1
Wed, Apr 17, 201906:45 PMvs ParkviewGrayson High School
15
14
Mon, Apr 22, 201905:00 PMvs Dacula - SENIOR NIGHTGrayson High School
23
6
Tue, Apr 23, 201905:30 PMvs North GwinnettGeorge Pierce Park
3
11
Fri, Apr 26, 201905:20 PMvs EvansEvans High School
Sat, Apr 27, 201912:00 PMvs Lakeside Evans Grayson High School
 
Event Type Legend