2018 Booster Club Officers

Huge thanks to our Grayson Lacrosse Booster Club Officers for all that they do to help make our
Grayson Lacrosse program a success!

                                   2017 - 2018 Executive Board Members

Girls President  Craig Champaign  
Boys President Timmy Morrow  
Treasurer    Wendy Adams  
Secretary Tina Wham  
Member-at-Large Shannon Hayes  
Varsity Girls Head Coach Derek Benton  
Varsity Boys Head Coach Jake Schwab  
Varsity Girls Head Community Coach Jason Davis  
Varsity Boys Head CommunityCoach Robert Losurdo  


Board elections are held at the end-of-the-year meeting, which is convened during the end-of-the-year banquet. Families who have joined the booster club and have paid their due in full will be allowed to cast vote for upcoming years board members.